#### PAWAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, HADAPSAR, PUNE NOTICE FOR PARENTS

#### Ref: Sch/Academics/36/2020-21

10<sup>th</sup> March, 2021

Dear Parents.

The dates for closing and reopening of the school are mentioned below:

Sr. No	Particulars	Date	Details
1.	Closing of Academic Year 2020-2021	Friday, 12 <sup>th</sup> March, 2021	Preprimary Section
		Monday, 15 <sup>th</sup> March, 2021	Std. I – Std. VIII
		Thursday, 18 <sup>th</sup> March, 2021	Std. IX – Std. X
2.	PTM (Open Day) Offline	Thur. 25 <sup>th</sup> March, 2021 Fri. 26 <sup>th</sup> March, 2021 Sat. 27 <sup>th</sup> March, 2021	Pre Primary Primary Secondary
3.	School Opens for Academic year 2021-2022	Monday, 5 <sup>th</sup> April, 2021	All Sections
4.	Last Working day before Summer Break	Friday, 30 <sup>th</sup> April, 2021	All Sections
5.	Summer Break	Saturday, 1 <sup>st</sup> May, 2021 to Friday, 4 <sup>th</sup> June, 2021	All Sections
6.	School Reopening and continuation for 2021-2022	Monday, 7 <sup>th</sup> June, 2021	All Sections

Report cards not collected on the PTM day, should be collected from the admin office on or before 9<sup>th</sup> April, 2021 between Monday and Friday from 9:00 am to 12:00 noon, failing which ₹ 100/- will be charged.

Only one parent will be permitted, **kindly do not** bring your children to school for the PTM. Time Slots will be given on the PTA groups. Parents should strictly follow the same.

Online School Timings: Pre Primary (Morning Batch): 8:00 am to 10:05 am

Pre Primary (Afternoon Batch): 10:30 am to 12:35 pm

Std. I - Std. V: 8:00 am to 12:15 pm Std. VI – Std. X: 8:00 am to 1:30 pm

- Payment of school fees: 01<sup>st</sup> April, 2021 to 10<sup>th</sup> April, 2021. Late fees are applicable on or after 11<sup>th</sup> April, 2021. Fee structure is displayed on the website and the School Notice Board. Fees once paid are non-refundable. Parents, whose fees are pending, are requested to clear all the dues till date.
- <u>Withdrawal of Admission</u>: Admission Withdrawal application forms should be submitted to the Admin office on or **before Wednesday**, 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2021, failing which the first quarter fees has to be submitted along with the application for withdrawal.
- ▶ Parents are requested to update their residential address and contact number, only in case of change, before Wednesday, 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2021.
- ➤ <u>Purchase of School Books:</u> Kindly refer to circular no. 35 for details. Kindly click the link to make the payment for books:

https://venkateshbookdepot.com/MyStore/MH\_RSFE8/PPS\_Store

In case of any queries kindly contact Mr. Venkatesh Vishwanath on venkateshbookdepot.ppsh@gmail.com or +91-9545286728 / +91-8805076951

The details of vendor for Purchase of Uniforms and shoes will be informed later.

Batch timings for Nursery section is mentioned below. No request for change in the batch will be accepted. The Login and password for new students will be given by end of March 2021

# NURSERY-A (Morning Batch )

Student Full Name		
Miss Savi Vikas Babar		
Miss Ishwari Paresh Dalvi		
Miss Abhidnya Raman Ghadge		
Miss Saanvi Ravikant Kadbe		
Miss Anveer Kaur Matharu		
Miss Aaradhya Nishal Kumar Pinna		
Miss Owee Mukund Satpute		
Miss Gaurishtha Rajesh Solanki		
Miss Anvi Harshawardhan Wankhade		
Master Renesh Tejha Veeravenkatarao Balabhadra		
Master Riddhish Tushar Chavan		
Master Dakshith Mallikarjun Reddy Gangarapu		
Master Aadit Rahul Gudadhe		
Master Arush Shekhar Kamble		
Master Advay Amit Kumbhar		
Master Advay Sushil Masal		
Master Priyansh Chintan Patel		
Master Mitanshu Balmiki Pradhan		
Master Jairaj Deepak Shitole		
Master Aadesh Vishwajeet Thakur		
Master Advait Pravin Walimbe		

# NURSERY-B (Morning Batch )

Student Full Name
Miss Iknoor Ankur Bhatia
Miss Ishanvi Bhairavnath Doiphode
Miss Rugveda Gurunath Hadadare
Miss Rishika Nagesh Kale
Miss Pravya Prasad Ombhase
Miss Aanvi Anant Rai
Miss Ojal Abhijeet Tidke
Miss Eva Sachin Yadav
Master Rutvik Rajendra Chavan
Master Ojas Omprakash Gangwar
Master Aaradhy Onkar Haridas
Master Advik Prashantkumar Kashid
Master Anshul Dayanand Kumbhar
Master Aarush Abhishek Patil
Master Taksh Ashish Rajbhoj
Master Rajveer Swapnil Shivankar
Master Darsh Kaival Trivedi
Master Hridhaan Vaibhav Waghmare
Master Rivaansh Mayur Ghule

# NURSERY-C (Morning Batch )

Student Full Name
Miss Nakshatra Kunal Bhave
Miss Anvi Santosh Dorge
Miss Ira Tushar Jadhav
Miss Kavya Prashant Kalel
Miss Twisha Aneesh Pagaria
Miss Anvika Nilesh Raskar
Miss Aditi Yogesh Shinde
Miss Shambhavi Sunil Ubale
Miss Ira Sachin Yadav
Master Deepesh Deepak Bhutada
Master Amogh Tushar Chitnis
Master Megh Sagar Garde
Master Ahaan Anshul Jain
Master Saksham Sandip Khandelwal
Master Ayush Amit Kumbhar
Master Advik Goutam Motghare
Master Durvesh Amol Patil
Master Yatharth Kshitij Raut
Master Saransh Singh
Master Krishiv Tyagi

## NURSERY-D (Afternoon Batch )

Student Full Name
Miss Arshiya Bhuyan
Miss Shubhada Tushar Dunde
Miss Reeva Girishkumar Jagdale
Miss Shaarvi Santosh Kangle
Miss Sanvee Yogesh Patil
Miss Anveera Eknath Sable
Miss Saanvi Chetan Shinde
Miss Owee Hemant Vaidya
Miss Meera Milind Yadav
Master Tanish Anand Bhutada
Master Prajwal Ramchandra Deshpande
Master Kiaan Nana Jare
Master Rudraansh Sumeet Khatke
Master Avindhya Mandar Kundargi
Master Aarush Pushkar Mundada
Master Hardik Subhash Patil
Master Advay Sanjay Savla
Master Sushruta Sandip Sudrik
Master Aayush Hemant Vaidya
Master Kriyansh Rajeev Masawan

## NURSERY-E (Afternoon Batch )

Student Full Name		
Miss Aadyshree Mahesh Borade		
Miss Devashri Swapnil Garudkar		
Miss Aadhya Vaibhavkumar Joshi		
Miss Advika Abhijeet Karale		
Miss Shivanya Dhairyasheel Patil		
Miss Tiesha Nilesh Sadafale		
Miss Sejal Suhas Satpute		
Miss Ira Dhirendra Shitole		
Miss Shreesha Swapnil Velhal		
Master Dhruv Vikram Chaudhari		
Master Viraj Mahesh Dhumal		
Master Viraj Prabodh Goski		
Master Rajveer Rahul Kale		
Master Aabir Abhinab Kor		
Master Amay Apil Londhe		
Master Nachiket		
Master Advit Nilesh Nale		
Master Soham Jaydeep Pharande		
Master Shayaan Shahabaj Shaikh		
Master Varad Mahesh Takale		
Master Vansh Sajin Vazhakulath		

## NURSERY-F (Afternoon Batch )

Student Full Name
Miss Kyra Piyush Chavan
Miss Anvisha Vishal Gavade
Miss Nihira Gaurang Joshi
Miss Veerangna Vaibhav Kate
Miss Shreeya Pravin Patil
Miss Tanishka Radhesham Sarda
Miss Aastha Shrivastava
Miss Mayra Nitin Waghmare
Master Jyotiraditya Mayur Aware
Master Agastya Satish Bhong
Master Nidhish Niket Chavan
Master Shivansh Rajendra Gaikwad
Master Advit Goyal
Master Divyanka Amulya Kalyanam
Master Rishabh Kiran Kotkar
Master Shreeyansh Amit Mane
Master Agam Singh Sumit Singh Nirval
Master Chaitanya Onkar Phulare
Master Advik Vishal Shelke
Master Manmeet Talukdar