PAWAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, HADAPSAR, Pune

Notice for Parents

11th March, 2019

New Nursery

Ref: Sch/Academics/01/2019-20

Nursery 2019-2020

Dear Parents,

Kindly note the following:

Sr. No	Date	Topic
1.	11-Apr-19	New Academic Year begins
2.	13-Apr-19	Orientation Programme: For both batches (Morning and Afternoon): 8:30 am in MPH
3.	26-Apr-19	Last working Day for Summer Break
4.	10-Jun-19	School Reopens

❖ Thursday, 11th April, 2019 and Friday, 12th April, 2019 the timings will be as follows:

Morning Batch: 8:00 am to 9:00 am

> Afternoon Batch: 11:20 am to 12:20 pm

Parents should wait in the school and take their child along after an hour on these two days.

From Monday, 15th April, 2019 regular timings will be followed i.e.

Morning Batch: 8:00 am to 11:15 am

> Afternoon Batch: 11:15 am to 2:35 pm

ATTENDANCE IS MANDATORY IN THE MONTH OF APRIL, 2019.

Note: Submit all the books covered and labeled to the class teacher on 11th April, 2019. Books may be covered with double sheet of Newspaper and decorated. Kindly Reuse, Recycle, Conserve paper.

➤ <u>Sale of Text Books, Uniforms, and Shoes</u>: Books, Uniforms and Shoes' vendors will be available in the school on the following dates:

from Saturday, 16th March, 2019 to Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 (Except Sunday) Timings: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Bus details: Available at the school premises on the days mentioned above.

Batches are allotted at school's discretion. Change of batches will not be permitted.

Coordinator Principal

PAWAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, HADAPSAR, Pune

NURSERY: ORIENTATION FOR PARENTS

Dear Parents,

Please note the following

- > Children should carry a clean napkin, handkerchief, water bottle and a bag to school.
- > Children should be taught to say their own names as entered in the school register.
- ➤ All the books and stationery should be neatly labeled with child's name, class and division mentioned and submitted to the Class Teacher on 11th April, 2019
- No junk and gold jewelry such as long ear rings, bangles, rings etc. to be worn to school, in case they get lost, the school will not be responsible.
- ➤ Children to come to school in proper uniform, girls to wear black colour cycling tights (shorter than the uniform) under the uniform to be worn every day to school.
- ➤ Children should be toilet trained before they start attending school.
- > Girls with short hair to wear red hair bands and with long hair to make plaits with red ribbons
- ➤ Please make sure that the child does not carry any toys, money, cell phones or any other precious item to school.
- An extra set of clothes to be sent in a bag the very first day neatly put in a packet with the child's name, class and section clearly mentioned. This set will be kept in the school.
- ➤ Any child allergic to any food or otherwise any ailment of any nature to be mentioned in the diary clearly.
- As regards the birthday celebrations, kindly refer to the school diary 'General Discipline'.
- All the books and stationery will be kept in school, the H.W. books will be sent home from time to time but please make sure that the books are brought to school on every Monday.
- ➤ Diaries to be brought to school regularly without fail. Please check the diaries and sign if there is any information.

Nursery - A

Morning Batch (7:50 am to 11:15 am)

Miss Shrestha Amol Chandgude

Miss Ishita Sachin Gharbude

Miss Siya Nanasaheb Javalkar

Miss Adwita Sujit Kakade

Miss Kavya Harendra Kumar

Miss Manva Suhas Khatkale

Miss Navika Atul Markan

Miss Mahika Prayag Potnis

Miss Arna Sen

Miss Aarya Atul Sikchi

Miss Ira Kiran Tathe

Miss Anvi Amit Tupe

Master Arjun Amol Bamane

Master Pratham Ghai

Master Omkar Vaibhav Jadhav

Master Rutviij Ganesh Kadam

Master Venkatesh Dattaprasad Lomate

Master Rajvardhan Mahesh Murkute

Master Abhimanyu Abhay Patil

Master Pradnyesh Prashant Pawar

Master Atreya Ashish Rawat

Master Divyank Bandu Shinde

Master Sarvesh Ajit Taware

Nursery - B

Morning Batch (7:50 am to 11:15 am)

Miss Yashi Anshul Agrawal

Miss Janavi Ramdas Chavan

Miss Ishanvi Anand Gurav

Miss Prisha Harshal Kalbhor

Miss Ira Somnath Kopnar

Miss Dhriti Pankaj Raijade

Miss Tashvi Sudhir Shetty

Miss Nandini Umesh Takale

Miss Hritvi Singh Tiwari

Master Advay Kishor Bhosale

Master Arjun Ajay Dhane

Master Jinay Doot

Master Advik Amar Ganiger

Master Abhinav Mahesh Godse

Master Samarjeet Shital Jadhav

Master Sumedh Sunmay Jagtap

Master Harshal Ganesh Kamble

Master Shivraj Nitin Mahalle

Master Sarthak Prasad Nalawade

Master Adwait Manoj Patil

Master Nishant Rohit Phadatare

Master Ishaan Vipul Sabale

Nursery - C

Morning Batch (7:50 am to 11:15 am)

Miss Shriya Shrikant Avhad

Miss Rashi Rahul Fokane

Miss Shubhashri Abhijeet Ingawale

Miss Aaradhya Somnath Kale

Miss Sukruthi Koppolu

Miss Amelia Nandoliya

Miss Veera Atul Raskar

Miss Aradhya Tushar Shinde

Miss Varunika Mayur Suryawanshi

Miss Aaradhya Prashant Yewale

Master Shlok Kiran Biradar

Master Vidnyan Uday Fokane

Master Sarvesh Dattatraya Gote

Master Kabir Vivek Jagtap

Master Rajveer Amit Kanchan

Master Shivadnya Rohit Mane

Master Shivansh Viraj Nimbalkar

Master Jeevansh Dipak Patil

Master Anvit Jeevan Phadtare

Master Raghav Mahesh Shinde

Master Adhiraj Amol Vichare

Master Samarjeet Vikramsingh Yelwande

Nursery - D

Afternoon Batch (11:20 am to 2:35 pm)

Miss Spruha Nilesh Badhan

Miss Rudraa Mahesh Gaikwad

Miss Manvi Jain

Miss Amrita Shekhar Kamble

Miss Harshita Amol Kshirsagar

Miss Heer Shalin Patel

Miss Krisha Dattatraya Sabale

Miss Aravi Tushar Shinde

Miss Aarohi Parmeshwar Waghmare

Master Arnav Rupesh Agarwal

Master Vivaan Sagar Chaudhari

Master Soomedh Dattatray Gaikwad

Master Vihaan Gaurav Hodade

Master Aahan Dnyanesh Khadke

Master Viraj Prakash Mane

Master Anush Santosh Parte

Master Shreyansh Sachin Patil

Master Aarav Rahul Pisal

Master Ishaan Niraj Shende

Master Atharv Nanda Kumar K G Shetty

Master Rananjay Hemant Shinde

Master Advik Pritam Tingre

Nursery - E

Afternoon Batch (11:20 am to 2:35 pm)

Miss Suhani Behera

Miss Gouravi Ganesh Bongane

Miss Aadya Santosh Gaonkar

Miss Veera Vishal Jhodge

Miss Kavya Abhijeet Kamble

Miss Saanvi Babasaheb Lokhande

Miss Kanishka Anant Patil

Miss Myra Saini

Miss Tanushri Ganesh Shinde

Miss Aadya Murali Talla

Master Agrim Agrawal

Master Anvesh Nilesh Deshmukh

Master Siddhesh Anil Galve

Master Amogh Shivraj Inamdar

Master Rudransh Bharat Jhawar

Master Mahimna Ashish Khaire

Master Nevaan Meher

Master Ishan Vishwas Pasalkar

Master Tanish Jayesh Patil

Master Ayansh Romesh Prajapati

Master Rajveer Somnath Shevate

Master Atharv Singh

Nursery - F

Afternoon Batch (11:20 am to 2:35 pm)

Miss Ananya Nitin Bhosle

Miss Aradhya Sagar Gawade

Miss Durva Ranjeet Kadam

Miss Sachi Giriraj Kamble

Miss Manva Rupesh Mane

Miss Krutika Kiran Patil

Miss Manava Gitesh Salgar

Miss Anushri Nitin Shitole

Miss Anvi Mayur Tapadiya

Master Reyaansh Dewangan

Master Sanchit Siddharth Gargate

Master Kapil Chandrashekhar Jadhav

Master Shivansh Snehal Joshi

Master Arvit Vikas Khandekar

Master Shivansh Bhushan Mogal

Master Vihaan Patel

Master Devashish Sandeep Pawar

Master Siddhant Sanjay Randive

Master Arjun Ajit Satav

Master Shaurya Ajit Satav

Master Aayush Ajay Shewale

Master Aksh Saurabh Sonkusre